News Archive

Published on: Monday, 28 December 2015 - 10:19am
by: MPBC Website Coordinator

Published on: Monday, 28 December 2015 - 10:03am
by: MPBC Website Coordinator
Published on: Monday, 28 December 2015 - 9:59am
by: MPBC Website Coordinator
Published on: Monday, 28 December 2015 - 9:55am
by: MPBC Website Coordinator
Published on: Tuesday, 15 December 2015 - 9:32am
by: MPBC Website Coordinator
Published on: Tuesday, 15 December 2015 - 9:28am
by: MPBC Website Coordinator
Published on: Tuesday, 15 December 2015 - 9:23am
by: MPBC Website Coordinator
Published on: Tuesday, 15 December 2015 - 9:06am
by: MPBC Website Coordinator
Published on: Saturday, 14 November 2015 - 5:37pm
by: Del Blakeway

The ladies held their annual Fashion Parade on November 9th.   Fifty five ladies attended and enjoyed seeing the variety of clothes provided by Kings Park Fashion. 

Our catwalk models were Anne Banks, Barbara Foster, Val Flowers, Nola Critchley and Collette Montgomery who paraded the fashions very professionally.  Check out the photos attached!

Trudy and Heather manned the door and Anne donated the cake to raffle.  The afternoon tea of ribbon sandwiches made by the ladies and cup cakes made and donated by the ladies were a great success. 

Published on: Friday, 4 September 2015 - 3:34pm
by: Del Blakeway

Pennant Coaching

Wednesday 7th October - at the Club - starting time 9:30am

 

 

Published on: Friday, 10 July 2015 - 4:27pm
by: Del Blakeway

Fashion Parade

Monday 9th November 2015

Commencing at 1:30pm

Published on: Friday, 10 July 2015 - 4:08pm
by: Del Blakeway

Ladies Division

St Patrick's Day Carnival - Friday 18th March 2016

 

 

Published on: Friday, 10 July 2015 - 4:04pm
by: Del Blakeway

President's Day 2016

Wednesday 9th March

(Note: this is a twilight game)

Published on: Friday, 10 July 2015 - 3:58pm
by: Del Blakeway

Ladies Championship Novice Singles

Sunday 13th March, 2016

Published on: Friday, 10 July 2015 - 3:51pm
by: Del Blakeway

Ladies Championship Singles

Sunday 6th & 13th March 2016

Published on: Friday, 10 July 2015 - 3:46pm
by: Del Blakeway

Ladies Championship Pairs

Wednesday 17th & 24th February 2016

(FINAL Wednesday 2nd March)

Published on: Friday, 10 July 2015 - 3:43pm
by: Del Blakeway

Margaret Rudland Handicap Pairs

Wednesday 3rd & 10th February 2016

Published on: Friday, 10 July 2015 - 3:37pm
by: Del Blakeway

Ladies Club Drawn Fours

Wednesday 27th January 2016

Published on: Friday, 10 July 2015 - 3:30pm
by: Del Blakeway

Ladies 100 Up & Social Bowls

Twilight Game

Wednesday 20th January 2016

Published on: Friday, 10 July 2015 - 3:27pm
by: Del Blakeway

Ladies 100 Up

Twilight Game - Wednesday 6th January 2016

Pages