Club Management

POSITION NAME CONTACT EMAIL

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

 Robert Cook

​ Iris Lewin-Jones

​ Dot Melkus

Libby Cook

 364 4662

0418 953593

 

 9364 4662

 

irislj@optusnet.com.au

 

secretary@mtpbc.org.au

       

Ladies President

Men's President

Greens Management

House & Works

Sponsorship

Social

 Jana Fuller

 Vacant

 Jim Welsh

Jim Welsh

Peter Johnson

 Mark Lee

 

 

 0418 956 078

 

 

 9364 4662

 

 

 jimmywelsh1940@gmail.com

 

secretary@mtpbc.org.au

 

       

 Ladies Selection

 Men's Selection

 Ladies Match

 Men's Match

 Leslie Davies

 Roy Macnamara

 Anne Banks

 Harry Newman

 

 

 

 9330 5795

lselection@mtpbc.org.au

 

 lmatch@mtpbc.org.au

 match@mtpbc.org.au

       
 BWA Delegate      
       
 Bar & Functions Manager      functions@mtpbc.org.au
       
 Administration  General Enquiries 9364 4662  secretary@mtpbc.org.au
       
Website Coordinator  Rudolf Busch  043 0067 822  Rudolf@mtpbc.org.au