Club Management

POSITION NAME CONTACT EMAIL

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

 Iris Lewin-Jones

​ Robert Cook

​ Dot Melkus

Robert Cook

 0418 953 593

 9364 4662

 

 9364 4662

 irislj@optusnet.com.au

 

 

secretary@mtpbc.org.au

       

Ladies President

Men's President

Greens Management

House & Works

Sponsorship

Social

 Barbara Foster

 Ron Messer

 Jim Welsh

Hedley Bond

John O'Brien

 Mark Lee

 0419 364 300

 0408 097 856

 0418 956 078

9317 2771

9364 4662

 9364 4662

 barbaraef@bigpond.com

 rmesser@bigpond.com

 jimmywelsh1940@gmail.com

 

secretary@mtpbc.org.au

 

       

 Ladies Selection

 Men's Selection

 Ladies Match

 Men's Match

 Leslie Davies

 Roy Macnamara

 Anne Banks

 Harry Newman

 

 

 

 9330 5795

lselection@mtpbc.org.au

 

 lmatch@mtpbc.org.au

 match@mtpbc.org.au

       
 BWA Delegate  Barbara Foster  0419 364 3001  barbaraef@bigpond.com
       
 Bar & Functions Manager      functions@mtpbc.org.au
       
 Administration  General Enquiries 9364 4662  secretary@mtpbc.org.au
       
Website Coordinator  Rudolf Busch  043 0067 822  Rudolf@mtpbc.org.au